Program Team

The Plant Health meeting program is coordinated by the APS Annual Meetings Board


Amy Charkowski, Colorado State University


Paul Esker, The Pennsylvania State University

Program Chair

Lindsey du Toit, Washington State University

Program Vice Chair

Mark Gleason, Iowa State University


Cruz Avila-Adame, Corteva Agriscience,The Agriculture Division of DowDuPont™
JP Dundore-Arias, University of Minnesota
Sydney Everhart, University of Nebraska
Kelly Ivors, Driscoll's
Naidu Rayapati, Washington State University
Ronald Walcott, The University of Georgia
Jerry Weiland, USDA ARS

© 2019 The American Phytopathological Society. All rights reserved.

Contact Us - Report a Bad Link